Board of Review
May 19, 2016
Notice is hereby given that the Board of Review for the Town of Plymouth, Rock County, Wisconsin,...[Click for more]

Open Book
Apr 28, 2016
Town of Plymouth Notice of Open Book:  Notice is hereby given that in accordance with Sec.70...[Click for more]



May 14, 2014:  E-Waste Recycling from 8 am - noon at the Center Town Hall on County A.  Free to all Plymouth residents.
May 19, 2016:  Board of Review from 5 - 7 p.m. at the Plymouth Town Hall.  Please contact Town Clerk to schedule an appointment to appear before the Board of Review and to obtain the objection form for real property or personal property  assessment.  The Wisconsin DOR website, , has forms and instructional materials about assessment and Board of Review procedures.

WELCOME:  The Town of Plymouth is located in Rock County, Wisconsin.  The Town Hall is located off of County Road H in unincorporated Hanover, Wisconsin. It holds the Town Office and is the polling place for all elections. The Town Office is open every Saturday from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m., from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. before each Town Board meeting, and other times by arrangement with the Clerk. Please contact us with any questions, concerns, or comments.

Public notices are posted in the Town of Plymouth at the Plymouth Town Hall  and on this official Town Website.

However if a specific notice is required to be posted in three places, it will be posted in addition to the Plymouth Town Hall and the Town's website at the American Legion in Orfordville and the Sanitary District's Office north of Hanover .  If a notice is required to be published in a newspaper, the Brodhead Independent Register is used.

Regular Meetings

Town Board
Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. at the Plymouth Town Hall.

Planning and Zoning Commission
Meetings are on the last Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m.. at the Plymouth Town Hall.


Webmaster: Sue Douglas, Clerk